What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not pulled in two

Yup, it's about that time again when I am a zombie and I am going on no sleep and I have so much to get done. It is beautiful, gotta love it.

I'm on that crazy baby status
with his pic on my laptop
to the top isn't that
what I am trying to reach
needing these thoughts to retreat
because it's not so simple
there are connections and fun
reflections and kart says I got game but it is all the same were just loving one another and I am just not tryin to get hurt up in this I do miss him but know my best guy friend beckons and calls and I am in the midst of it all just trying to stay afloat where is my amiga when I need her to make sense of this scene of madness or Joline can intervene calm this entrapment I don't know I am just tired and I just want it to be one happy family they may be both on the sunday eve scene interesting and now I am really felicity.

- 2006-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir