What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the compelling unknown

Compelling , the thoughts surround me
I can't find the words
it's like my thoughts are in a cage of hazy blurs
and in that effect I cannot digress
but yet having dreams of the things that seem to
keep haunting me and it's not like anyone died or left
but yet there still was this death
of this notion that one day things could be coped with
It all seemingly appears to be easy
but lately embraces seem effacing

can I be traced back and yet not intact
I am the unfaithful one
but what is this time that you speak of
because now it's left this hole
this division of the things left unspoken of
oh yeah by the way last weekend this is
how I spent the morning sun

I cannot retreat yet there is still this part of me
that knows there is that 90% you don't know of
and I try to be careful to who I talk to about you
but when they ask it's like the emotions take a
gasp and a glee knowing there is no controlling me
you see I am well known as that one distinctive eclectic
Latin girl and you well who you are is wanting to be known
and I am wondering are you completely oblivious to what you own
or is it just a front because you don't want to get caught up
either way I am going to let the words flow because they
are jumpin to get out and putting it down is what I am all about

- 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir