What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

highfreak

Last week of freedom and then it is all about lovely school. In a strange way I am actually looking forward to going back. I feel it will be a true test to how well can do in my last semester.

So excited, I am going to have a valentine card-making tea party complete with all the cute little v-day decorations. I am such a red and pink-freak.

Read my poetry(niqueness) for the first time ever in a public forum to a packed house of an open-mic arts night at this coffee shop. It was a bit nerve wracking but I got a great round of applause so that was pretty cool. Reading it made me envision going further with it. Like maybe memorize, having music in the background, stuff like that. Maybe, who knows I got my hands full so much right now it's crazy but good. I love being on stage, it's such a high. I'm all about the highs.

- 2007-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir