What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's over

who are you really
you have all these alias's
you are fighting yourself between who you are
and who you wish you were
you want to be fun and crazy
but how can you be
when there is that bleeding heart
asking why?
why did it have to go down like that
oh my oh my
how we like to sin
until we then feel the gravel in our mouths
and I am asking can we ever go backwards
I wish it could be ice cream and teddy bears
but instead it's the battle within
feeling like there is no going back
and although I am happy you have picked yourself up
I can't help but think that although I am happy for you
it's over
I know I couldn't even make it a month
without calling
but I have had a lot of practice
of going without thou which I have loved
so to me this will just be another thing
hopefully to bring much more peace and times of hope
of what is to be.

5:43 p.m. - 2006-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir