What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

m_aGik

Gotta call from an old friend today
she said we need to spend some time
I said yes we do because
I am someone you thought you knew
why is it that I cannot peacefully
post something without thinking
of his eyes cuzz right now I am Mcphee and am Over It
I realize that excess comes from just a little bit, piece by piece and there I go falling again and all long I knew there was something to learn
I just didn't want to feel the pain of the burn but yet brighter skies ahead even if each day I think of you
and I think of you still, how can I not???
I never knew of such a magical friendship ever before and
I am so weak but yet we still play hide and seek and I guess we peaked
and what is left
is a tight rope of hope that

one day I will again

know something this dope.

- 2008-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir