What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See this Coming

I don�t know why I didn�t see this coming before
I know I�ve become too difficult for you to adore
I wish I really knew what was on that message back to me
I wish I knew now
that I have set you free
I know you are not in any place
To start anything
And ultimately God is in control
The more I think about it
The more I realize just how
Perfect the other for you
has shown
I guess this will be my time
To step aside
Move to the other side of the tracks
How I do still care for you
But I know I just want you to be happy
And all I am capable of right now
Is hurting you

Or so it seems

I just want to go back......

to New York City.

7:35 p.m. - 2007-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir