What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to Reality

New York City was incredible. I was there for a week and it was such an experience. With my digital camera in one pocket and my ipod in another. It felt right for me to be there and It feels so wierd to be back like I don't belong here. I finally re-bought the cd I have been wanting forever. Under Rug Swept by Alanis Morissette. Now that I think about it, it is kind of appropriate. That is what I want to do with my relationship with Endy just sweep it under the rug and pretend it never happened. I know I was wrong but there isn't anything I can really do about it now. It is kind of crazy the analogy they brought up at service was like exactly like the one he talked about except it was ice cream instead of water that was being craved. It really struck my heart. My eyes hurt.

- 2007-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir