What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

separate

I miss thee
how can I be free
it's like the haunting turned the key
and there is no stoppin my mind
it gets intermixed
with all that I cannot find
you think that I am writing this
but it's writing me
yet I got somewhere to be
yeah I am caught up in the many
but I've seen the picture where
there was plenty of your world with her
it's like the territory in which I can
never be included
our connection
well that's elusive but yet supposed special
seems like the things that we show to others
are the things we hold most dear
"just you can't come near"
the pen fell out of my bag
and I picked it up
why do I hold such a memento
of what I think corrupt
there is no denial
special is special
I just wish there wasn't
this crescendo of which we've become separate
but I guess that was always there, we just chose
to neglect it.

- 2006-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir