What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

studio_face

Kinda wierd how after all the riff raff of the day Endy and I ended up playin guitar hero together forever last night at the hangout. But whatever.
I want to escape because I don't want to face that I don't want to be sitting here doing this stupid traffic school test. I'd rather escape to the world of musings and paintings, lyrics and feelings. Colors and certain smirks, I'd rather fantasize of the electricity. I know I just want to escape so I don't have to face all the things I don't want to face.

I must face.

- 2008-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir