What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

screened

where am I ?
where will I be?
does he even care about me
who knows
easily disracted are we both
so gotta keep on truckin
and stay silent
does that even say anything
or is he even listening
or did the drugs and liquor
make his memory fade
where we were at 2 years ago
they say
there isn't much else there
and that makes me sad
because I know he could be so much more
and I think of the cold air that hit my face
as I did the endless run that healed my
heart from the pain of that which I seen
on the screen

where are you?
where will you be?
do you even think of such things.........

- 2008-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir