What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The cat's got my tongue

I don't really like pool
and I am not a fan of dominoes
I feel my inner nique
laughing at me
saying you are such a sucker for love
what happened to your
poshista
wasn't it just last weekend
when you were drinking wine
and gazing at artists work
and now you'll do whatever you have
to because you want him to have a good time
and your happy because you finally got to
share your favorite lines
in your favorite movie
It's funny how when you really like someone
You lose your ability to be yourself
but for myself with my other male friends
I let go
I guess my quest
is just to be truly be seen
as who I really am
calm my nerves
and the butterflies that be
so that he may see the real me

6:57 p.m. - 2006-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir