What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brain stealer

Friendship is a beautiful thing
I have good friends
One of my best friends started dating the guy she really likes.... finally
she tells me my time will come
and I am like no thanks
I don't need to deal with an emotional heart
on top of all the other things I am working on
the thing about falling for someone is you no
longer have control

I like being in control
enough about life is out of control
I am just riding the waves right now
as if I was a surfer in the ocean
I am not in a hurry
because I need my brain right now
and when you are into someone it is
like they steal your brain from you

Balance, balance is key
how can I keep it balanced
when you are right there next to me
when holding your hand sends shivers
up my spine and my smile I will try
and retrieve but in control is what I must be

- 2006-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir