What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Secret/goal notes

To be who I really want to be I must not look for friends who are into what I am into. I need to devote myself to my craft staying humble and absorbing like a sponge. I will eventually find like minds.

I must STAND FIRM and recognize that there is such a thing as haters aka copycats/jealous ones.

I must act in accordance to my values or tension occurs.

I must let the love of Christ compel me and not be ruled by fear. (1 John 4:18)

Sin in one area will lead to more sin.

(oversleeping)----> laziness, hatefulness, ingratitude.

The opposite of

taker giver
consumer provider
follower leader
watcher do'er

While one hesitates because she feels inferior the other one is busy making mistakes becoming superior.

Must take responsibility for myself and the use the gifts God has given me to serve others!

- 2009-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir