What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Von-nique 2009

A whirlwind, a magic carpet ride from our first interaction we clicked. I felt so free to be me, I felt safe to be wierd, I finally met someone wierder than I when you weren't there I felt it
innocently asking of your absence
this began a constant interaction
of scriptures and conversations
getting to know each other
with each time spent
became an adventure
what makes this so different
from others I have experienced
probably the balance we both recieved,
we both gave, we both brought to the table sure showed me to him who is able
to do immeasurably more it became you
I would adore
I know you felt a lot of things
making a video and collages for me

and I actually putting it out there
for everyone to see how much you mean
to me. For all of this was a very
different thing but nonetheless than encouraging
so much so
it's hard to describe
I became the one wearing all the padding
for fear of the fall and now as we approach the eighth month of our building this is all we've come to a pass
a decision to go forward or back away from it all
I'm sorry
I tried keeping reigns on my heart as much as possible but I felt you drawing my heart as much as possible and now that it is yours your not sure what to do with it
I understand there is a lot to consider, only being a year away from the flames. I don't want to steal your time away. I just want to thank you for being such a light in my life, when my world was grey you brought a rainbow to my sky
I pray you will continue to soar and fly as you go by and live your life
just think of me whenever you see
that pink neon light.

<3 makeitnique

- 2009-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir