What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

documented mk dream

I was getting up to move my car this morning and I went the opposite way from the parking lot so I went into another apartment building to go back across and I run into Tash. I was very happy and surprised to see her. I asked her what she was doing and she said "come with me."

We went further downstairs where the laundry room was, only it was like this whole other laundry super place where they had food spots, video games and even spas. All of this was in there laundry room. While I was there I ran into Manick. It was kinda awkward because mk was there with another I was introduced to and their family.(Sisters & Cousins) They owned a Russian restaurant to which I tried making small talk with them about and they were not really open to it. So I was like alllrighty then I am going to get back to my friend, bye. I felt sad inside because of my history with Mk,V probably would never and could never like me.

But then when I went to go look for Tash I couldn't find her. I searched around that place only to find out that that place was HUGE! Around every corner was something going on. There were tons of lockers. In the bathroom was a nail place and a bunch of asian girls getting ready to go in the sauna. There was hot dog snack bar that a young white guy was working at. I was getting tiresome looking and looking. I tried calling on my phone but it kept not getting signal. So finally I went outside about 45 min to an hour had passed. I thought maybe I can get signal outside and tell Tash to meet me across the street at the CVS. That is when I got a text that said

"mmmmmmm, maybe we can do this some other time, I'm bout to be out. "

In my heart I had that feeling of
Noooooooooo. Dangit if I did not stop and talk to Manick I wouldn't have lost Tash.

Pretty crazy dream I had it's all very Alice in Wonderland which is so fitting.

- 2010-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir