What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Google Chat II

This chat is off the record Learn more Cancel
�S:� what u doin???
�me:� thinkin about you
what r u doin?
�Sent at 11:52 AM on Friday
�S:� same was thinkin bout you. cant seem to get u outta my head...
�me:� yeah right
my birthday is next week, u should come visit me.lol
�Sent at 11:54 AM on Friday
�S:� lol. i know wish i could be there wit u.
�Sent at 11:57 AM on Friday
�me:� whatevah
I'm going to stop puttin my emotions on u
k
how r u doing? How is your daughter?
my little sister just turned 16 last month, so crazy
�Sent at 12:00 PM on Friday
�S:� wow that is... � �she's ok..
why u being mean.
�Sent at 12:01 PM on Friday
�me:� How is asking how u and your daughter doing being mean?
�S:� not that... the im gonna stop putting my emotions on u...
�me:� I need to refrain from sending you songs and such....
�S:� why is that.
�me:� It's over, it's been over.
�S:� whats over???
�me:� us
�S:� DAMN like that...
�Sent at 12:06 PM on Friday
�me:� I just see you way down the road, regretting the choices you have made and the time you have wasted the way that I have, but only in hindsight is our vision 20/20
�S:� WHAT????
�me:� What?
�S:� so its jus over between us forever???
�me:� I still want you in my life, I just need to stop putting my emotions on someone else's fiance.
I guess easier said than done when u were mine first!
�S:� i see
�Sent at 12:10 PM on Friday
�me:� I have to accept that it was your choice not to spend any time with me before you got married
Y O U R choice
�S:� i see how it is...
�me:� u don't see anything
�S:� i do see
�me:� no u dont
�S:� why u say that
�me:� how can u, when u haven't even spent any time with me
�Sent at 12:15 PM on Friday
�S:� i see why u feel the way u do...
�Sent at 12:16 PM on Friday
�me:� It's cool though I understand
it's not a priority to you and why should it be
�Sent at 12:18 PM on Friday
�S:� whats not a priority???
�me:� ME
�S:� you have and always will b a priority to me...
�me:� awwww, so easy to say huh? So hard to show...
�Sent at 12:23 PM on Friday
�S:� wow like that...
�Sent at 12:24 PM on Friday
�me:� I know
haha now I know why we can't just be friends....
always going to want more!!!
�S:� sounds like thats all u wanna be...
�Sent at 12:27 PM on Friday
�me:� reality is I want u with me, I want u to hold me and kiss me but we have already went down that road, so if friends is all I get. Then that is what I will accept
better than nothing
and being strangers
�Sent at 12:29 PM on Friday
�S:� if you say so..
�Sent at 12:30 PM on Friday
�S:� talk to u later friend...
�Sent at 12:37 PM on Friday
�me:� u �suck
�Sent at 12:38 PM on Friday
sorry love,

did not mean to end on that note. my gmail connection disconnected right after I said "you suck" because you do but did not want to leave on that note.

by friend. hope u have a good day

f.y.i.: friends still spend time together at some point!

S:� ooh ok
me:� U though
S:� it just hurt to know you dont want me anymore...
but im still in love wit u....
me:� I always want you babe, I guess will just have to be in my fantasy

me: ugh! I miss you already!

- 2011-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir