What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

" You know you weren't on my mind or even around at that time "

After a day of not talking at all, I sent him a text while I was at work.

12:40 pm

Me: So you're not talking to me now :(

4:14pm

Me: So you're not talking to me now :(

S: I was sleep, what's up

Me: You tell me Mister

S: I don't have a lot to say
Did you want anything???

Me: Yeah to talk to you

S: OK, about what?

Me: Do I need a reason

S: No
Jus want to know what I'm walking into this time.

Me: Gotta go, call me later?

S: Yeah Ok

8:21

S: You busy?

Me: Just got outta church, call me on your break please

S: Ok

--

S: I called you on my break but you must be busy so I'll try again another time

Me: You sounded like you were happy to talk to me but didn't wanna show it. :P

S: Kinda right
I'm still a little pissed at you though

Me: ha, I was just about to ask you, you don't like me right now, huh?
WHY

S: You're telling me that I'm pretty much losing you, and you pretty much don't want me anymore

Me: oh gosh "you're telling me that I'm losing you, and you pretty much don't want me anymore" - says the married guy

S: I never said that you did, Says the married guy...OK I got ya.

But you know what I mean

Me: You gave me up when you said "I Do"

S: Here you go, I'm talking about us. Nothin else.

Me: We're you talking about us when you were dancing to your wedding song? Gazing into each others eyes...
And you say I'm the one that gave up, HAh!

S: F/U

Me: Oh really? Is that how you speak to someone you love?

S: look how you're talking to me

This is the part that is stuck in my mind and hasn't left.

-------{{ S: you know you weren't on my mind or even around at that time }}--------------

because of what you said and did

Me: That's not what you said last time
But ok
Im not trying to Hold it Against you anymore, all I know is that I wanted us to be both right before God, that's what I said, not because I loved someone else!

S: In the famous words of me whatever

Me: Yep and you famously break my heart whenever I try to pour it out to you what is going on inside me. Guess you really don't care

S: So what is this? Get back

Me: There is not getting back to that
You're not a girl so you can never know what "gettin married" means

S: U Sleep?

Me: No in the tub though, stomach hurts, bad cramps :/

S: Can I join??

Me: Dang, I can't get any sympathy out of you

S: I was going to rub your little belly and make it feel better punk, see how you are

Me: H/U

S: Hate u too

Me: No getting back to what???

S: U sleep


- 2013-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir