What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We need to just be friends

After a talk with him saying we can only be friends he sounded like a little boy who after waiting a really long time couldn't have the toy he wanted at the store after all.

It was so heartbreaking in a way that I just wanted to hold him so bad, but we are miles apart and so texting it is.

Me: Don't be gloomy face, you're still the love of my life and always will be.

S: Yeah ok

S: I love you, it just sucks I feel I can't do anything about it.

Me: It really sucks, I feel like we were meant to be together but for whatever reason jus cannot be.

Me: You are already "settled down" anyways. You're in a serious committed relationship. I don't want to take you from anyone but I also don't want to feen for you either at night, in the morning, at lunch, on the weekends. Constantly wishing things were different. Being mad at God etc. I was starting to feel like you were mine, but it's not true and you are living w. someone else. You don't think about what goes in between you to. I know you won't tell me everything, nor should you. I just love you too much and I can't let it take over me esp when things ar the way they are. It's mine to, my Christian situation, which I am backsliding in again. I want to be a dynamic strong woman, not a weak love sick girl.

8:35 p.m. - 2013-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir