What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do Not Covet

Although I do feel like I was there first.

I left and became a part of God's Kingdom

but I looked back

and he had moved on.

He made the decision to Marry her and now we both have to live with it.

I must humble myself before God and accept it and not let it lead me to further sin.

I found this article and found it very helpful for anyone having experienced a similar situation.

http://jaymack.net/exodus-commentary/Dt-You-Shall-Not-Covet-Anything-That-Belongs-To-Your-Neighbor.asp

There is no such thing as a perfect Christian but we do have the power to overcome sin, and anyone who knows the good they ought to do and doesn't do it, sins - James 4:17 Ouch!

- 2013-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir