What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Iced Coffee, Photoshoot and a Blue Tutu

The big one, I really wasn't sure how it was going to go but some friends came in to paint the town red

and yellow & hot pink and all the other colors that came out in our digital shots.

I thought I may be alone
I have no one to call my own
but just the opposite was true and we talked
of muses and spiritual heights
How could I have ever thought without God
I'll be alright.

When the joy has filled up my heart with gratitude
and you guys make me want to be the best I can be
it's in me I feel that you do believe.

Blessings is that which you have wanted
for so long finally comes when with others
you can feel you belong.

Witty banter, smirks upon my face
with the spirit of God relied upon
sisterhood in which we were drawn.

You guys rock!
and you can bet your socks
just as much as York is New
that soon I will be rockin my
blue tutu! : )

Love u guys!


11:41 p.m. - 2008-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir