What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baby Love

I am happy for you
you are going after your dreams
that is so great
I hope it turns out to be all you want
and more
I hope that the girl you once
were will be the woman grown
and mature
I remember the days of you and me
I remember when it was Rayni and Baby
Friends Forever
with true conviction in our heart
that that would ring so true
I don't know what happened
I know I can be unforgiving
I know I was jaded
the truth is I have always cherished
our friendship that you would come
to mind every now and then but I just couldn't
express it for it being fake on the other end
I'd rather have no friendship than one that is fake
I know you really were a baby during our friendship
and it was just the beginning of your adventures at Valley
but it does remain in my heart and grateful for the fun
Thanks for the memories Adriana Lopez

- 2006-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir