What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part 5

Logical breakdown
it has been this absence
that has made me frown
so
what am I supposed to do
became the question
with the answer being
I just don't know
I am supposed to make this
list of the things that I want
but my answer becomes
I forgot
Can I say all is right with the
world again now that you have called
I know it shouldn't be that way
but instead of worrying about
the way it should be
I am just going to enjoy
the day and let the transformation
begin
the one that is stirring in my soul
like the calm before the storm
and not shy away from the examination
from all that I don't know

I don't know

what love is.......

- 2006-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir