What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't know

Long time no write, I know. I don't know what happened, have I lost my flow. Has my heart flown out of the window. Can't cry, can't numb out but oh how I miss writing. But a deer in headlights has no thought process, it is in a state of shock. Hence don't think, just do has been the evidence of my days and in order to write one must think, well, sort of. I miss my niqueness. Right now I don't know whether I am coming or going. All I know is repentance definitely brings time of refreshment. What goes around definitely comes around and right now I have to set the good example.

- 2006-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir