What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On my Mind

Have to write an ad on super-glue
and all I can do is think of you
day-zed and confused
I see your face
how did I get to this place
Im just trying to finish this race
and I need to come up with an idea
this day has been so weird
every day that passes
without you in it feels so wasted
and I gotta think of something that sticks
how about you in my mind
can I just write about that
wondering where your at
can you just evolve overnight
is that possible, isn't anything
but suffering produces character
I guess it's rare to want something
so so far fetched
gotta give back and quit
wanting more
why does it have to be you I adore.

- 2006-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir